Shayd626 Profile Information

Big Beautiful Confident Compassionate
Age 35 From Cleveland, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm am a hopeless romantic. I like movies, and love reading. I write my own music, poetry and books. I am extremely affectionate, but I'm not really into heavy PDA. I am not fond of holding hands, but I love being held in a man's arms.The stronger the arms the better! I'm not shy, but I am a loner by nature. I'm the artsy type, but I love deep discussion. I am loyal to a fault, and I am confident in myself enough not to accept less than what I feel is the best for my life.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
President
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Candle lit dinner and a walk on boardwalk
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
I have several goals.Raise 2 happy kids, keep my business profitable, build a solid stock portfolio, fall in love, live by the water etc.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal Minds, Magicians, Teen Titans
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Patriot (Mel Gibson); Gladiator (Russell Crow)& Dirty Dancing (No Expo Req)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Adele, Brad Paisley, Chrisette Michelle
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
I have too many favorites to name!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I'm not hard to please. Anything that makes me laugh!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm keeping my options open.I want to see what's out there. I like men who are loyal,strong; confident yet not demeaning to others. I care a lot about respect. He needs to be affectionate, at least when it's just the two of us, and he needs to be able to hold a conversation, even if he is not chatty. We can take it slow if needed.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Just Wanna Fuck
Close