kcakes Profile Information

Here I am!
Age 40 From Augusta, Georgia - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a big beautiful woman. Shapely sexy and confident. I am the package and more

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Payroll Processor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Family, Internet, Games, Learning
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Staying At Home
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee or dinner.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sports, AI, CSI
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Naked Kiss, Thin Man, The Women (Original)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jay-Z, Aretha Franklin, Anita Baker
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Humor
My Top 3 Books Are  
Prince of Tides, Pride and Prejudice, The Great Gatsby
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being wtih people I enjoy.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Intelligence, confidence and humor.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter