Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

TxScarlett Profile Information

Just browsing for now...
Age 45 From Converse, Texas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Goofy and I don't take myself to seriously. Here for fun, but also want to be able to have a conversation. Recently single after 8 years and just moved back to Texas from Cali.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Short meet to see if we 'click'. If not, no harm, no foul.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
ride a horse!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Goal In Life Is  
Try to be better today than yesterday.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A sense of humor!! Conversation that comes easy. If my creeper spidey sense goes off, I'm out. I'm almost 6 ft tall, so I do like taller. I tend to be a bit shy at first, so someone that can get me out of my shell. Into tall, dark, and handsome. Love cowboys, pretty boys, bad/rough around the edges...I don't discriminate.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other